Father, thank you for lifting my heavy burden!

Embracing the knowledge and wisdom of my heavenly Father is my ultimate goal. I just want to please him in all things. He is my rock and my fortress and my strong deliverer. My high tower. To look upon my beautiful wife and children is so strengthening to my spirit man. This is the prophetic sign of his ever increasing faith to me when I am weak. I will encourage those in their time of need for we are one in the blood of the Lamb. Who dares to dwell in the presence of the Holy One of Israel? I thank him and praise him that He has lifted my burden as He promises in His word.

I do not have to fear his mysterious character. For I must remember that He can not fail me.

Leave a Reply

